The Dark Side of the Gift

I guess my brain is very selective.

I get really enthusiastic and hyper focus on things I like but I can’t force myself to function properly on things I do not like. I would daydream a lot. Looking for that single spark of distraction to save me from misery especially when I feel like my brain is going to explode out my ears…

I love my extra energy but sometimes, I wonder what it feels like to be ‘normal’…

tumblr_inline_muvt42TVZc1rfon5h

This funny picture of King Julian represents the way I picture myself. o_O

darn! why am I so crazy? LOL

 

 

Leave a Reply

