My Beautiful SON

I know I have made some mistakes along the way and for those I’m sorry.The mistakes I have made came from lack of understanding, not lack of love because from the moment you were born into my life, I knew I would love you with all I am.

That day, I looked into your eyes and all my dreams came true… I instantly loved you so much that suddenly nothing else was important. Your every move amazes me. Your every breath is beautiful. You are my world and for as long as I live I will love you. M&J

Leave a Reply

