The BIG DAY!

There comes a time in your life when you get older and you realize that the friends that we had growing up have moved on and are living their lives  …..  moving to a new life doesn’t mean moving away – these are the friends that count – the ones who have been there thru thick and thin, thru all the ups and downs and love and appreciate you for who you are….. and I have you JING … We have been together for a very long time. We were partner in that bloody thesis, remember?, We have lived in 1 flat for many years -YOU, DIAY, LEA and I. I used to sleep and wake up seeing your face. We could talk to each other just by batting our eyes!. You are the one I trust with my heart and soul,  the one who is the ‘acting’ big sis to my little sister when I am away. You are my BESTFRIEND..

I know tomorrow is going to be the most beautiful beach wedding of the century!(Lacsa-Hilton Beach Resort). I cried because I couldn’t come. It’s a once in a lifetime event but I couldn’t be there..and I could not do anything but to wait for the pictures and perhaps just marvel on ’em.

The last time we spoke, we said to each other ‘when I see you again, there is goin to be a ‘dash’ on your last name and a preffix ATTY!’

CHEERS TO A BEAUTIFUL DREAM THAT HAS FINALLY COME TRUE AND THOSE THAT ARE COMING YOUR WAY!

I love you to the moon and back!
CONGRATULATIONS to both of you and Gary.
BIG HUGS!

295512_271121786236404_6810946_n

321018_543667518991482_590620782_n

227852_552036464807258_1877313356_n

Leave a Reply

